ICN India hosts unique fitness competition at Bengaluru

ICN India hosts unique fitness competition at Bengaluru

Bengaluru, June 29: ICN India, the premier pure health federation hosted a two-day health present that includes the Bengaluru Royale at KTPO Whitefield, Bengaluru. The two day gala marked a glamorous present with a number of outstanding figures from the Bodybuilding fraternity gracing the occasion. On the primary day, the occasion featured the principle health modelling and bodybuilding occasions, and the second day featured the sporting and health awards and actions. The occasion was organized by Jay Acharya, Country President, ICN India. The Jury of the competitors comprised of Australian panel Joey Cantlin and Monique Hooper. The company of honour for the event had been Kate Piper, Scott Piper and Wayne McDonald in addition to many well-known Indian celebrities, health and trend influencers and sporting VIPs. The occasion had greater than 75 classes throughout age teams—proper from teenage girls and boys to women and men of age 50 and above. On this event, Mr. Jay Acharya – Country President, ICN India commented, “As they are saying, Born pure, compete pure. ICN is right here for athletes eager to take the pure path, we respect all athletes, and imagine there needs to be a platform for pure athletes.” The health program began with the Ms Classic Figure First Timers class and included classes, like Men’s Bodybuilding First Timer Class 1, Ms Street Model, Ms Bikini First Timer, Men’s Bodybuilding Teenage & Novice, Men’s Bodybuilding 23, Men’s Bodybuilding 30+,Men’s Physique Open, amongst others and the present ended with Men’s Physique Overall. The competitors depicted immense grit and willpower by the individuals and their immense efforts had been on show. The judges and the viewers had been enthralled by the physique and efficiency of the individuals. The occasion culminated with the announcement of winners. The winners of ICN Bodybuilding competitors in several classes are the next:- Men’s Fitness Model: Akshay Sellu Men’s Physique: Shahid Ul Haque Men’s Classic Physique: Dikshant Kathayat Men’s Bodybuilding: Surendar Suren Ms Bikini: Vasudha Mirji Ms Sports: Vasudha Mirji Ms Fitness: Namratha GV PWR PWR PWR

(This story has not been edited by Devdiscourse workers and is auto-generated from a syndicated feed.)


Recommended For You

About the Author: Adrian

Leave a Reply